Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Friday, 30th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Friday, 7th October, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Friday, 28th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Friday, 4th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Monday, 19th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Friday, 6th January, 2023

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Friday, 13th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Friday, 20th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Friday, 27th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Friday, 24th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023