Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Friday, 5th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Friday, 19th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Friday, 26th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Friday, 5th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Friday, 12th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Friday, 19th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 26th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Friday, 30th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday