Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Friday, 29th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Friday, 7th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Friday, 12th July, 2019

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Friday, 4th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Friday, 8th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Friday, 6th December, 2019

Friday, 13th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Friday, 10th January, 2020

Friday, 31st January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Friday, 27th March, 2020