Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Friday, 22nd July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Monday, 8th August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Friday, 30th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Friday, 7th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Friday, 4th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022