Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Friday, 5th July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Friday, 12th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Friday, 27th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Friday, 4th October, 2019

Monday, 7th October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Friday, 11th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Friday, 18th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Friday, 8th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Friday, 6th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Friday, 13th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019