Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 26th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Monday, 9th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Friday, 20th September, 2024

Monday, 23rd September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Friday, 27th September, 2024

Friday, 11th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Friday, 18th October, 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Friday, 8th November, 2024

Monday, 11th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Friday, 15th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Wednesday, 27th November, 2024

Friday, 29th November, 2024

Monday, 9th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Friday, 13th December, 2024

Monday, 16th December, 2024

Tuesday, 17th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Thursday, 19th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th January, 2025

Friday, 10th January, 2025

Monday, 13th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Friday, 17th January, 2025

Monday, 20th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Friday, 24th January, 2025

Wednesday, 29th January, 2025

Friday, 31st January, 2025

Tuesday, 4th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Wednesday, 19th February, 2025

Thursday, 20th February, 2025

Monday, 24th February, 2025

Wednesday, 26th February, 2025

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

Friday, 28th February, 2025

Wednesday, 5th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Friday, 14th March, 2025

Monday, 17th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Wednesday, 19th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Friday, 21st March, 2025

Monday, 24th March, 2025

Wednesday, 26th March, 2025

Friday, 28th March, 2025

Friday, 4th April, 2025

Tuesday, 15th April, 2025

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 22nd April, 2025

Wednesday, 23rd April, 2025

Thursday, 24th April, 2025

Friday, 25th April, 2025

Monday, 5th May, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 23rd May, 2025