Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 1st June, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Friday, 12th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Friday, 26th June, 2020

Friday, 10th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Friday, 31st July, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday