Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Hassan Ahmed

107A Ribblesdale Road, Nottingham, NG5 3HW

Work: 07874 792650

Work: hassan.ahmed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Radford

Councillor Leslie Ayoola

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Staion Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07508 492381

Work: leslie.ayoola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Mapperley

Councillor Cheryl Barnard

LH Box 28, Loxely House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07525 917344

Work: cheryl.barnard@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bulwell Forest

Councillor Steve Battlemuch

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07981 032 031

Work: steve.battlemuch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Wollaton West

Councillor Merlita Bryan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07943 829569

Work: merlita.bryan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Hyson Green and Arboretum

Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07983 599871

Work: eunice.campbell@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bulwell Forest

Councillor Graham Chapman

LH Box 28,, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763783

Work: graham.chapman@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Aspley

Councillor Azad Choudhry

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07711 117 661

Work: azad.choudhry@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Hyson Green and Arboretum

Councillor Kevin Clarke

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315134

Work: kevin.clarke@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Nottingham Independents Clifton East

Councillor Jon Collins

  Labour St Anns

Councillor Audrey Dinnall

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792669

Work: audrey.dinnall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Leen Valley

Councillor Michael Edwards

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07876 203352

Work: michael.edwards@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Meadows

Councillor Samuel Gardiner

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792607

Work: samuel.gardiner@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bulwell Forest

Councillor Jay Hayes

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792620

Work: jay.hayes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bestwood

Councillor Rosemary Healy

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07534 344699

Work: rosemary.healy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Mapperley

Councillor Nicola Heaton

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07947 898704

Work: nicola.heaton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Meadows

Councillor Patience Uloma Ifediora

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07983 835930

Work: patience.ifediora@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Aspley

Councillor Phil Jackson

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792651

Work: phil.jackson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bilborough

Councillor Maria Joannou

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792608

Work: maria.joannou@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bulwell

Councillor Sue Johnson

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07506 707984

Work: sue.johnson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour St Anns

Councillor Kirsty Jones

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315124

  Nottingham Independents Clifton East

Councillor Angela Kandola

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315080

Work: angela.kandola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Berridge

Councillor Jawaid Khalil

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792629

Work: jawaid.khalil@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Hyson Green and Arboretum

Councillor Gul Nawaz Khan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07737 576427/07971 570688

Work: gul.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Dales

Councillor Neghat Khan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07891 287 522

Work: neghat.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Dales

Councillor Zafran Nawaz Khan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07583 723666

Work: zafran.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Wollaton West

Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792633

Work: pavlos.kotsonis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Lenton and Wollaton East

Councillor Jane Lakey

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315045

Work: jane.lakey@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bulwell

Councillor Rebecca Langton

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315082

Work: rebecca.langton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bilborough

Councillor Chantal Lee

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792648

Work: chantal.lee@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour St Anns

Councillor Dave Liversidge

181 Windmill Lane, Sneinton, Nottingham, NG3 2BH

Work: 07572 030253

Work: dave.liversidge@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour St Anns

Councillor Sally Longford

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763783

Work: sally.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Lenton and Wollaton East

Councillor AJ Matsiko

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792614

Work: aj.matsiko@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Sherwood

Councillor Carole McCulloch

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07852 520093

Work: carole.mcculloch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Aspley

Councillor David Mellen

LH Box 28, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763783

Work: david.mellen@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Dales

Councillor Sajid Mohammed

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315089

Work: sajid.mohammed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Mapperley

Councillor Salma Mumtaz

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792625

Work: salma.mumtaz@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour and Co-operative Party Basford

Councillor Toby Neal

2 Glapton Road, Nottingham, NG2 2FN

Work: 07734 525943

Work: toby.neal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Berridge

Councillor Lauren O`Grady

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315055

Work: lauren.ogrady@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Sherwood

Councillor Anne Peach

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07432 597995

Work: anne.peach@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Radford

Councillor Georgia Power

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Staion Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07730 685330

Work: Georgia.power@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bestwood

Councillor Shuguftah Quddoos

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792612

Work: shuguftah.quddoos@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Berridge

Councillor Ethan Radford

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: ethan.radford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bulwell

Councillor Nick Raine

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07525 917329

Work: nick.raine@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour and Co-operative Party Basford

Councillor Angharad Roberts

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792619

Work: angharad.roberts@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour and Co-operative Party Castle

Councillor Andrew Rule

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07725 214288

Work: andrew.rule@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Conservative Clifton West

Councillor Mohammed Saghir

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07737 983319

Work: cllrmohammed.saghir@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Leen Valley

Councillor Wendy Smith

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07432 157404

Work: wendy.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bilborough

Councillor Roger Steel

LH BOX 28, LOXLEY HOUSE, STATION STREET, NOTTINGHAM, NG2 3NG

Work: roger.steel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Conservative Clifton West

Councillor Dave Trimble

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763785

Work: dave.trimble@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Lenton and Wollaton East

Councillor Maria Watson

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315107

Work: maria.watson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Nottingham Independents Clifton East

Councillor Sam Webster

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8764256

Work: sam.webster@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour and Co-operative Party Castle

Councillor Adele Williams

LH BOX 28, LOXLEY HOUSE, STATION STREET, NOTTINGHAM, NG2 3NG

Work: 07864 691359

Work mobile: 07864 691359

Work: adele.williams@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Sherwood

Councillor Linda Woodings

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07506 732090

Work: linda.woodings@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour and Co-operative Party Basford

Councillor Cate Woodward

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07925 035282

Work: Cate.Woodward@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor - Wollaton West Labour Wollaton West

Councillor Audra Wynter

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315024

Work: audra.wynter@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

  Labour Bestwood