Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 1st January, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd January, 2024

Tuesday, 9th January, 2024

Monday, 15th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Friday, 19th January, 2024

Monday, 22nd January, 2024

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Friday, 2nd February, 2024

Monday, 5th February, 2024

Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Tuesday, 13th February, 2024

Wednesday, 14th February, 2024

Thursday, 15th February, 2024

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Friday, 23rd February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Friday, 22nd March, 2024

Monday, 25th March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Friday, 5th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Friday, 12th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Friday, 19th April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Friday, 24th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday