Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Friday, 5th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Friday, 12th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Friday, 19th April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Friday, 26th April, 2024

Tuesday, 30th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

Friday, 24th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Friday, 7th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Monday, 24th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Friday, 28th June, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Wednesday, 27th November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Monday, 20th January, 2025

Wednesday, 29th January, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Monday, 17th March, 2025

Wednesday, 26th March, 2025

Thursday, 17th April, 2025

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday