Calendar

Use the calendar below to look at meetings by week or by month. You can find out more about the meeting by clicking on it in the calendar. Meeting dates are subject to change, so when looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates (click on the link or select the option from the menu on the right) in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Friday, 11th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Friday, 25th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Friday, 23rd July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Friday, 30th July, 2021

Monday, 2nd August, 2021

Tuesday, 10th August, 2021

Friday, 13th August, 2021

Monday, 16th August, 2021

Tuesday, 17th August, 2021

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Friday, 24th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Friday, 8th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Friday, 15th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Friday, 29th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Friday, 5th November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Friday, 12th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021