Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hassan Ahmed, 107A Ribblesdale Road, Nottingham, , , NG5 3HW, 07874 792650, , hassan.ahmed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Leslie Ayoola, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Staion Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07508 492381, , leslie.ayoola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Barnard, LH Box 28, Loxely House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07525 917344, , cheryl.barnard@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Battlemuch, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07981 032 031, , steve.battlemuch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Merlita Bryan, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07943 829569, , merlita.bryan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07983 599871, , eunice.campbell@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Chapman, LH Box 28 , Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 0115 8763783, , graham.chapman@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Azad Choudhry, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07711 117 661, , azad.choudhry@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Clarke, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315134, , kevin.clarke@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Audrey Dinnall, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792669, , audrey.dinnall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Edwards, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07876 203352, , michael.edwards@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Gardiner, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792607, , samuel.gardiner@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Jay Hayes, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792620, , jay.hayes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Healy, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07534 344699, , rosemary.healy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Heaton, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07947 898704, , nicola.heaton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Patience Uloma Ifediora, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07983 835930, , patience.ifediora@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Jackson, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792651, , phil.jackson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Corall Jenkins, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottngham, NG2 3NG, , , corall.jenkins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Joannou, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792608, , maria.joannou@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Johnson, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07506 707984, , sue.johnson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty Jones, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315124
Councillor Angela Kandola, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315080, , angela.kandola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Jawaid Khalil, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792629, , jawaid.khalil@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Gul Nawaz Khan, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07737 576427/07971 570688, , gul.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Neghat Khan, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07891 287 522, , neghat.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Zafran Nawaz Khan, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07583 723666, , zafran.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792633/0115 87 63760, , pavlos.kotsonis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Lakey, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315045, , jane.lakey@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Langton, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315082, , rebecca.langton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Liversidge, 181 Windmill Lane, Sneinton, Nottingham, , NG3 2BH, 07572 030253, , dave.liversidge@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Longford, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 0115 8763783, , sally.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor AJ Matsiko, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792614, , aj.matsiko@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Carole McCulloch, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07852 520093, , carole.mcculloch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor David Mellen, LH Box 28, Station Street, Nottingham, , NG2 3NG, 0115 8763783, , david.mellen@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Sajid Mohammed, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315089, , sajid.mohammed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Salma Mumtaz, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792625, , salma.mumtaz@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Toby Neal, 2 Glapton Road, Nottingham, , , NG2 2FN, 07734 525943, , toby.neal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Nayab Patel, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, , , nayab.patel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Peach, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07432 597995, , anne.peach@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Georgia Power, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Staion Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07730 685330, , Georgia.power@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Shuguftah Quddoos, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792612, , shuguftah.quddoos@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Ethan Radford, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, , , ethan.radford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Raine, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07525 917329, , nick.raine@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Angharad Roberts, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07874 792619, , angharad.roberts@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Rule, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07725 214288, , andrew.rule@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Saghir, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07737 983319, , cllrmohammed.saghir@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Smith, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07432 157404, , wendy.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Steel, LH BOX 28, LOXLEY HOUSE, STATION STREET, NOTTINGHAM, NG2 3NG, , , roger.steel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Trimble, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 0115 8763785, , dave.trimble@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Watson, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315107, , maria.watson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Webster, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 0115 8764256, , sam.webster@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Adele Williams, LH BOX 28, LOXLEY HOUSE, STATION STREET, NOTTINGHAM, NG2 3NG, 07864 691359, 07864 691359, adele.williams@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Woodings, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07506 732090, , linda.woodings@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Cate Woodward, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07925 035282, , Cate.Woodward@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Councillor Audra Wynter, LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG, 07704 315024, , audra.wynter@nottinghamcity.gov.uk