Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Hassan Ahmed

107A Ribblesdale Road
Nottingham
NG5 3HW

07874 792650

Download Councillor Hassan Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

hassan.ahmed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Leslie Ayoola

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Staion Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07508 492381

leslie.ayoola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Barnard

LH Box 28
Loxely House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07525 917344

Download Councillor Cheryl Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Barnard contact details as a CSV file

cheryl.barnard@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Battlemuch

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07981 032 031

steve.battlemuch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Merlita Bryan

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07943 829569

merlita.bryan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07983 599871

Download Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark contact details as a CSV file

eunice.campbell@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Chapman

LH Box 28,
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

0115 8763783

graham.chapman@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Azad Choudhry

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07711 117 661

azad.choudhry@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Clarke

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315134

Download Councillor Kevin Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Clarke contact details as a CSV file

kevin.clarke@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Audrey Dinnall

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792669

Download Councillor Audrey Dinnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Audrey Dinnall contact details as a CSV file

audrey.dinnall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Edwards

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07876 203352

Download Councillor Michael Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Edwards contact details as a CSV file

michael.edwards@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Gardiner

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792607

Download Councillor Samuel Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

samuel.gardiner@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jay Hayes

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792620

Download Councillor Jay Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jay Hayes contact details as a CSV file

jay.hayes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Healy

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07534 344699

rosemary.healy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Heaton

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07947 898704

nicola.heaton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Patience Uloma Ifediora

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07983 835930

patience.ifediora@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Jackson

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792651

Download Councillor Phil Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Jackson contact details as a CSV file

phil.jackson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Joannou

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792608

Download Councillor Maria Joannou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Joannou contact details as a CSV file

maria.joannou@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Johnson

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07506 707984

sue.johnson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Jones

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315124

Download Councillor Kirsty Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Jones contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Angela Kandola

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315080

Download Councillor Angela Kandola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Kandola contact details as a CSV file

angela.kandola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jawaid Khalil

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792629

Download Councillor Jawaid Khalil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jawaid Khalil contact details as a CSV file

jawaid.khalil@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gul Nawaz Khan

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07737 576427/07971 570688

gul.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Neghat Khan

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07891 287 522

neghat.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Zafran Nawaz Khan

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07583 723666

Download Councillor Zafran Nawaz Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafran Nawaz Khan contact details as a CSV file

zafran.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792633

Download Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis contact details as a CSV file

pavlos.kotsonis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lakey

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315045

Download Councillor Jane Lakey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lakey contact details as a CSV file

jane.lakey@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Langton

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315082

Download Councillor Rebecca Langton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Langton contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.langton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Chantal Lee

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792648

Download Councillor Chantal Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chantal Lee contact details as a CSV file

chantal.lee@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Liversidge

181 Windmill Lane
Sneinton
Nottingham
NG3 2BH

07572 030253

dave.liversidge@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Longford

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

0115 8763783

sally.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor AJ Matsiko

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792614

Download Councillor AJ Matsiko contact details as VCard

Download Councillor AJ Matsiko contact details as a CSV file

aj.matsiko@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carole McCulloch

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07852 520093

Download Councillor Carole McCulloch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole McCulloch contact details as a CSV file

carole.mcculloch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Mellen

LH Box 28
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

0115 8763783

david.mellen@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sajid Mohammed

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315089

Download Councillor Sajid Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajid Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

sajid.mohammed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Mumtaz

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792625

Download Councillor Salma Mumtaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salma Mumtaz contact details as a CSV file

salma.mumtaz@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Neal

2 Glapton Road
Nottingham
NG2 2FN

07734 525943

toby.neal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren O`Grady

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315055

Download Councillor Lauren O`Grady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren O`Grady contact details as a CSV file

lauren.ogrady@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Peach

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07432 597995

anne.peach@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Georgia Power

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Staion Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07730 685330

Download Councillor Georgia Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgia Power contact details as a CSV file

Georgia.power@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Shuguftah Quddoos

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792612

Download Councillor Shuguftah Quddoos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shuguftah Quddoos contact details as a CSV file

shuguftah.quddoos@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ethan Radford

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

Download Councillor Ethan Radford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ethan Radford contact details as a CSV file

ethan.radford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Raine

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07525 917329

Download Councillor Nick Raine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Raine contact details as a CSV file

nick.raine@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Angharad Roberts

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07874 792619

Download Councillor Angharad Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angharad Roberts contact details as a CSV file

angharad.roberts@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Rule

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07725 214288

Download Councillor Andrew Rule contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Rule contact details as a CSV file

andrew.rule@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Saghir

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07737 983319

cllrmohammed.saghir@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Smith

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07432 157404

wendy.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Steel

LH BOX 28
LOXLEY HOUSE
STATION STREET
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 3NG

Download Councillor Roger Steel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Steel contact details as a CSV file

roger.steel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Trimble

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

0115 8763785

dave.trimble@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Watson

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315107

Download Councillor Maria Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Watson contact details as a CSV file

maria.watson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Webster

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

0115 8764256

sam.webster@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Williams

LH BOX 28
LOXLEY HOUSE
STATION STREET
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 3NG

07864 691359
07864 691359

adele.williams@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Woodings

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07506 732090

linda.woodings@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Cate Woodward

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07925 035282

Download Councillor Cate Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cate Woodward contact details as a CSV file

Cate.Woodward@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Councillor Audra Wynter

LH Box 28
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

07704 315024

Download Councillor Audra Wynter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Audra Wynter contact details as a CSV file

audra.wynter@nottinghamcity.gov.uk