Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Liaqat Ali550
Councillor Jim Armstrong20191
Councillor Cat Arnold540
Councillor Leslie Ayoola15141
Councillor Ilyas Aziz1040
Councillor Cheryl Barnard23181
Councillor Steve Battlemuch540
Councillor Merlita Bryan940
Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark16100
Councillor Graham Chapman24211
Councillor Azad Choudhry23140
Councillor Jon Collins15110
Councillor Josh Cook1180
Councillor Michael Edwards11110
Councillor Chris Gibson11110
Councillor Brian Grocock20171
Councillor John Hartshorne11100
Councillor Rosemary Healy540
Councillor Nicola Heaton1670
Councillor Mohammed Ibrahim1530
Councillor Patience Uloma Ifediora20180
Councillor Corall Jenkins1140
Councillor Glyn Jenkins17140
Councillor Sue Johnson1940
Councillor Carole-Ann Jones1090
Councillor Gul Nawaz Khan22170
Councillor Neghat Khan18133
Councillor Ginny Klein15100
Councillor Dave Liversidge23190
Councillor Sally Longford17123
Councillor Carole McCulloch1220
Councillor Nick McDonald620
Councillor David Mellen25223
Councillor Jackie Morris1060
Councillor Toby Neal24141
Councillor Brian Parbutt24190
Councillor Anne Peach21200
Councillor Sarah Piper760
Councillor Georgia Power1250
Councillor Nick Raine1080
Councillor Andrew Rule27243
Councillor Mohammed Saghir33260
Councillor David Smith13100
Councillor Wendy Smith16160
Councillor Roger Steel550
Councillor Chris Tansley1330
Councillor Dave Trimble16160
Councillor Jane Urquhart1050
Councillor Marcia Watson950
Councillor Sam Webster24220
Councillor Adele Williams16150
Councillor Malcolm Wood19170
Councillor Linda Woodings17100
Councillor Cate Woodward24180
Councillor Steve Young19180