Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Hassan Ahmed

Councillor Hassan Ahmed

107A Ribblesdale Road, Nottingham, NG5 3HW

Work: 07874 792650

Work: hassan.ahmed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Radford
photo of Councillor Leslie Ayoola

Councillor Leslie Ayoola

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Staion Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07508 492381

Work: leslie.ayoola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Mapperley
photo of Councillor Cheryl Barnard

Councillor Cheryl Barnard

LH Box 28, Loxely House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07525 917344

Work: cheryl.barnard@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bulwell Forest
photo of Councillor Steve Battlemuch

Councillor Steve Battlemuch

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07981 032 031

Work: steve.battlemuch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Wollaton West
photo of Councillor Merlita Bryan

Councillor Merlita Bryan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07943 829569

Work: merlita.bryan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Hyson Green and Arboretum
photo of Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark

Councillor Eunice Campbell-Clark

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07983 599871

Work: eunice.campbell@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bulwell Forest
photo of Councillor Graham Chapman

Councillor Graham Chapman

LH Box 28,, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763783

Work: graham.chapman@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Aspley
photo of Councillor Azad Choudhry

Councillor Azad Choudhry

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07711 117 661

Work: azad.choudhry@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Hyson Green and Arboretum
photo of Councillor Kevin Clarke

Councillor Kevin Clarke

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315134

Work: kevin.clarke@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Nottingham Independents Clifton East
photo of Councillor Jon Collins

Councillor Jon Collins

Labour St Anns
photo of Councillor Audrey Dinnall

Councillor Audrey Dinnall

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792669

Work: audrey.dinnall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Leen Valley
photo of Councillor Michael Edwards

Councillor Michael Edwards

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07876 203352

Work: michael.edwards@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Meadows
photo of Councillor Samuel Gardiner

Councillor Samuel Gardiner

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792607

Work: samuel.gardiner@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bulwell Forest
photo of Councillor Jay Hayes

Councillor Jay Hayes

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792620

Work: jay.hayes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bestwood
photo of Councillor Rosemary Healy

Councillor Rosemary Healy

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07534 344699

Work: rosemary.healy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Mapperley
photo of Councillor Nicola Heaton

Councillor Nicola Heaton

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07947 898704

Work: nicola.heaton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Meadows
photo of Councillor Patience Uloma Ifediora

Councillor Patience Uloma Ifediora

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07983 835930

Work: patience.ifediora@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Aspley
photo of Councillor Phil Jackson

Councillor Phil Jackson

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792651

Work: phil.jackson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bilborough
photo of Councillor Maria Joannou

Councillor Maria Joannou

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792608

Work: maria.joannou@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bulwell
photo of Councillor Sue Johnson

Councillor Sue Johnson

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07506 707984

Work: sue.johnson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour St Anns
photo of Councillor Kirsty Jones

Councillor Kirsty Jones

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315124

Nottingham Independents Clifton East
photo of Councillor Angela Kandola

Councillor Angela Kandola

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315080

Work: angela.kandola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Berridge
photo of Councillor Jawaid Khalil

Councillor Jawaid Khalil

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792629

Work: jawaid.khalil@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Hyson Green and Arboretum
photo of Councillor Gul Nawaz Khan

Councillor Gul Nawaz Khan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07737 576427/07971 570688

Work: gul.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Dales
photo of Councillor Neghat Khan

Councillor Neghat Khan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07891 287 522

Work: neghat.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Dales
photo of Councillor Zafran Nawaz Khan

Councillor Zafran Nawaz Khan

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07583 723666

Work: zafran.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Wollaton West
photo of Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis

Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792633

Work: pavlos.kotsonis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Lenton and Wollaton East
photo of Councillor Jane Lakey

Councillor Jane Lakey

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315045

Work: jane.lakey@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bulwell
photo of Councillor Rebecca Langton

Councillor Rebecca Langton

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315082

Work: rebecca.langton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bilborough
photo of Councillor Chantal Lee

Councillor Chantal Lee

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792648

Work: chantal.lee@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour St Anns
photo of Councillor Dave Liversidge

Councillor Dave Liversidge

181 Windmill Lane, Sneinton, Nottingham, NG3 2BH

Work: 07572 030253

Work: dave.liversidge@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour St Anns
photo of Councillor Sally Longford

Councillor Sally Longford

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763783

Work: sally.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Lenton and Wollaton East
photo of Councillor AJ Matsiko

Councillor AJ Matsiko

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792614

Work: aj.matsiko@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Sherwood
photo of Councillor Carole McCulloch

Councillor Carole McCulloch

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07852 520093

Work: carole.mcculloch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Aspley
photo of Councillor David Mellen

Councillor David Mellen

LH Box 28, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763783

Work: david.mellen@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Dales
photo of Councillor Sajid Mohammed

Councillor Sajid Mohammed

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315089

Work: sajid.mohammed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Mapperley
photo of Councillor Salma Mumtaz

Councillor Salma Mumtaz

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792625

Work: salma.mumtaz@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Basford
photo of Councillor Toby Neal

Councillor Toby Neal

2 Glapton Road, Nottingham, NG2 2FN

Work: 07734 525943

Work: toby.neal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Berridge
photo of Councillor Lauren O`Grady

Councillor Lauren O`Grady

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315055

Work: lauren.ogrady@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Sherwood
photo of Councillor Anne Peach

Councillor Anne Peach

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07432 597995

Work: anne.peach@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Radford
photo of Councillor Georgia Power

Councillor Georgia Power

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Staion Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07730 685330

Work: Georgia.power@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bestwood
photo of Councillor Shuguftah Quddoos

Councillor Shuguftah Quddoos

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792612

Work: shuguftah.quddoos@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Berridge
photo of Councillor Ethan Radford

Councillor Ethan Radford

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: ethan.radford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bulwell
photo of Councillor Nick Raine

Councillor Nick Raine

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07525 917329

Work: nick.raine@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Basford
photo of Councillor Angharad Roberts

Councillor Angharad Roberts

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07874 792619

Work: angharad.roberts@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Castle
photo of Councillor Andrew Rule

Councillor Andrew Rule

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07725 214288

Work: andrew.rule@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Conservative Clifton West
photo of Councillor Mohammed Saghir

Councillor Mohammed Saghir

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07737 983319

Work: cllrmohammed.saghir@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Leen Valley
photo of Councillor Wendy Smith

Councillor Wendy Smith

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07432 157404

Work: wendy.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bilborough
photo of Councillor Roger Steel

Councillor Roger Steel

LH BOX 28, LOXLEY HOUSE, STATION STREET, NOTTINGHAM, NG2 3NG

Work: roger.steel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Conservative Clifton West
photo of Councillor Dave Trimble

Councillor Dave Trimble

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8763785

Work: dave.trimble@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Lenton and Wollaton East
photo of Councillor Maria Watson

Councillor Maria Watson

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315107

Work: maria.watson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Nottingham Independents Clifton East
photo of Councillor Sam Webster

Councillor Sam Webster

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 0115 8764256

Work: sam.webster@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Castle
photo of Councillor Adele Williams

Councillor Adele Williams

LH BOX 28, LOXLEY HOUSE, STATION STREET, NOTTINGHAM, NG2 3NG

Work: 07864 691359

Work mobile: 07864 691359

Work: adele.williams@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Sherwood
photo of Councillor Linda Woodings

Councillor Linda Woodings

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07506 732090

Work: linda.woodings@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Basford
photo of Councillor Cate Woodward

Councillor Cate Woodward

Councillor - Wollaton West

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07925 035282

Work: Cate.Woodward@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Wollaton West
photo of Councillor Audra Wynter

Councillor Audra Wynter

LH Box 28, Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

Work: 07704 315024

Work: audra.wynter@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Labour Bestwood